Executive comittee

President François Vittori
Vice president Norayr Kurkdjian
Treasurer Pierre-Yves Sprungli
Secretary Corinne Johnstone
Alpine skiing Raffaele Moresino
Nordic skiing and snowshoeing Pere Mora Romà
Summer hikes William Larson

Others  members

Christian Noelting
Diana Korka
Françoise Samuel
Geneviève Rieger

Charles Jacquemart

Persons to contact for additional information

UIT / ITU Alessandra Piler
ONU / UNO Michael Lim
OMM / WMO ( Volontaire souhaité )
BIT / ILO Nicole Vallée
OMS / WHO Craig Lissner
CERN Charles-Henri Denarie
OMC, HCR, ITC Ute Welp (OMC)

Weekly newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required