• Fête du 60e - Bateau

  • Fondue à St-Cergue

  • Sorties de ski

  • Randonnées pédestres

  • Sorties en raquettes

  • Ski nordique

  • Canyoning

  • Via ferrata

  • Rafting

  • Sortie vélo

  • Ski nordique

  • Sortie raquettes

  • Ski alpin - Vallé Blanche

  • Ski alpin - Val d'Isère

  • Randonnées pédestres

  • Descente du Rhône en kayak et canoë

  • Ski alpin - Val d'Isère

  • Ski nordique

  • Ski alpin

  • Canyoning

  • Randonnées pédestres

  • Descente du Rhône en kayak et canoë

  • Sortie raquettes

  • Ski nordique

  • Canyoning

  • Canyoning

  • Ski alpin

Dates to remember 2017/2018

 as from Tuesday 26 September 2017  Beginning of the ski fitness exercise classes
 Thursday 2 November 2017  Opening night with “raclette” at the restaurant of the piscine de Varembé 6 p.m.
 Sunday 26 November 2017  Opening of the Nordic skiing and snowshoeing season at la cabane du Carroz.
 Week-end 8 Dec. – 10 Dec. 2017  Opening of the alpine ski season in Tignes (Club Med).
 Thursday 7 December 2017  “Marmite de l’Escalade” evening at the permanence of the SCIG.
 Thursday 21 December 2017
 Thursday 28 December 2017
 SCIG closed. There are no Thursday meetings during the holiday season at the end of the year.
 Meetings start again on Thursday 4 January 2018
 Thursday 15 February 2018  Buffet during the permanence, open to everybody.
 Wednesday 21 February 2018 “Evening”  Ski and snowshoeing at Saint-Cergue with fondue.
 Sunday 25 March 2018  End of the Nordic skiing and snowshoeing season at la cabane du Carroz.
 Wednesday 6 June 2018  Annual General Meeting.

 

To receive information